Latest Products http://www.industrialnameplates.in Latest Products 16-12-30 en-us http://www.industrialnameplates.in Grinding Blades http://www.industrialnameplates.in/grinding-blades.htm Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers a wide range of Grinding Blades that are highly demanded in industrial machinery for grinding purposes. Our range of grinding blades includes corrugated machine blades, paper cutting blades, share machine blades and other kinds of blades for other grinding works. These Grinding Cutting Blades are made from optimum quality metal that makes them resistant to corrosion and ensures longevity. Industrial Nameplates http://www.industrialnameplates.in/industrial-nameplates.htm Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is known extensively for manufacturing various kinds of Industrial Nameplates that mainly comprise of transformers rating plates, panel plates, nameplates, metallic nameplates, custom labels, name tags, name plate tag, identification tags, personalized name tags and custom name plates. The entire range of Custom Industrial Nameplates offered by us is capable of withstanding varied climatic conditions like san abrasion, salt water, extreme heat or cold, chemical contact and other outdoor wear and tear. Aluminium Name Plates http://www.industrialnameplates.in/aluminium-name-plates.htm Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us a broad collection of Aluminum Name Plates manufactured using graded aluminum with a high degree of precision. The products are available in the market at industry leading prices in order to ensure that these are in sync with various budget types. Furthermore. Brass Name Plates http://www.industrialnameplates.in/brass-name-plates.htm Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different sizes, shapes and colors, our Brass Name Plates are hugely demanded in the market. These Metal Nameplates are highly robust and can withstand a lot of wear and tear. They are excellent as they are manufactured with innovative methods. We use the strictest of quality control methodology. Stainless Steel Name Plates http://www.industrialnameplates.in/stainless-steel-name-plates.htm Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the best manufacturers and suppliers of a wide range of Stainless Steel Name Plates. Owing to the dedicated efforts of our procuring agents, we procure supreme quality stainless steel plates from well known vendors. Designers of our team are highly creative and possess rich domain expertise. They are capable of creating highly attractive designs of names in various patterns, sizes and designs. Press Tool Dies http://www.industrialnameplates.in/press-tool-dies.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high performance yielding Press Tool Dies that are essential for product development and product design. Our range of Press Tool Cutting Dies includes casting die, jigs & fixture, cutting & bending die, etc. Manufactured from excellent quality material and processed through technically advanced manufacturing technique. Press Tool Dies are used for sheet metal cutting and bending, casting, packaging and other purposes. Sheet Metal Parts http://www.industrialnameplates.in/sheet-metal-parts.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the top ranking Industrial Sheet Metal Parts Suppliers and manufacturers as we are capable of producing large variety of articles from sheet metal. We use technically advanced press tool dies and machines for manufacturing excellent quality Sheet Metal Parts at most affordable price. Zinc and Silver electro plating on sheet metal parts can also be done on special demand of the customers. Shear Machine Blades http://www.industrialnameplates.in/shear-machine-blades.htm Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer & Supplier of Shear Machine Blades. We manufacture an engineered range of Shear Machine Blades that is marked by close tolerances with special heat treatment & metallurgical control. Our Shear Machine Blades are perfect to be used for mild steel, stainless steel, copper up to 2200 mm long in single segments. We make Shear Machine Blades available in various specifications and can manufacture them in accordance with the specifications detailed by the customers.